Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Technical staff

The staff is listed alphabetically.

Bernt Carlsson, Technician
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 6449
E-mail: bernt.carlsson@gu.se
Room number: 1120 | Lundberglaboratory

Peter Dahl, Research Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 9086
E-mail: peter.dahl@cmb.gu.se
Room number: 1452 | Lundberglaboratory

Camilla Forsman, Forskningsingenjör
Tel: 031-786 9080
E-post: camilla.forsman@gu.se
Rumsnummer: 5153 | Kemigården 4

Jürgen Gräfenstein, Research Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 9016
E-mail: jurgen.grafenstein@chem.gu.se
Room number: 8074 | Kemigården 4

Ingrid Johansson, Research Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 2575
E-mail: ingrid.johansson.4@gu.se
Room number: 1346 | Lundberglaboratory

Valida Jarmetova, Laboratory Assistant
Phone: +46 (0)31–786 3954
E-mail: valida.jarmetova@cmb.gu.se
Room number: 1212 | Lundberglaboratory

Ulf Johansson, Principal Instrument Maker
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 3934
E-mail: ulf.johansson@cmb.gu.se
Rumsnummer: | Lundbergslaboratoriet

Leif Lundh, Research Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 3960
E-mail: leif.lundh@cmb.gu.se
Rumsnummer: 2440 | Lundbergslaboratoriet

Jill Ågren, Biomedical Laboratory Technologist
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 9093
E-mail: jill.agren@chem.gu.se
Rumsnummer: 6163 | Kemigården 4

Page Manager: Katleen Burm|Last update: 6/29/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?