Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Technical staff

The staff is listed alphabetically.

Andreas Chadien, Technician/Janitor
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 3916
E-mail: andreas.chadien@gu.se
Room number:  | Lundberglaboratory

Peter Dahl, Research Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 2598
E-mail: peter.dahl.cmb@gu.se
Room number: 1452 | Lundberglaboratory

Jürgen Gräfenstein, Research Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 9016
E-mail: jurgen.grafenstein@chem.gu.se
Room number: 8074 | Kemigården 4

Kajsa Jahrl, Research Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 9080
E-mail: kajsak@chalmers.se
Room number: | Kemigården 4

Ingrid Johansson, Research Assistant
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 2575
E-mail: ingrid.johansson@cmb.gu.se
Room number: | Lundberglaboratory

Valida Jarmetova, Laboratory Assistant
Phone: +46 (0)31–786 3954
E-mail: valida.jarmetova@cmb.gu.se
Room number: | Lundberglaboratory

Ulf Johansson, Principal Instrument Maker
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 3934
E-mail: ulf.johansson@cmb.gu.se
Rumsnummer: | Lundbergslaboratoriet

Leif Lundh, Research Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 3960
E-mail: leif.lundh@cmb.gu.se
Rumsnummer: 2440 | Lundbergslaboratoriet

Ellinor Pettersson, Biomedical Laboratory Technologist
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 2568
E-mail: ellinor.pettersson@cmb.gu.se
Rumsnummer: 1441 | Lundbergslaboratoriet

Jill Ågren, Biomedical Laboratory Technologist
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 9093
E-mail: jill.agren@chem.gu.se
Rumsnummer: 6163 | Kemigården 4

Diverse små bilder
Page Manager: Ann Svensson|Last update: 5/17/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?