Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department board

Markus Tamas, Head of Department
Kristina Hedfalk, Vice Head

Morten Grötli
Johanna Höög
Jeanette Nilsson
Erik Thomson

Administrative and Technical staff
Bruno Källebring

Union organisations
Lars Nordvall (SEKO)
SACO and OFR-S may send their representative.

Undergraduate students
Matti Karppala

Doctoral students
Karl Persson

Page Manager: Katleen Burm|Last update: 10/22/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?