Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Steering group

Head of Department

Markus Tamas
E-post: markus.tamas@cmb.gu.se

Deputy Head of Department

Kristina Hedfalk
E-post: kristina.hedfalk@chem.gu.se

Vice Head for Education

Zareen Abbas
E-post: zareen.abbas@gu.se

Vice Head for Research

Leif Eriksson
E-post: leif.eriksson@chem.gu.se

Head of Administration

Ann Amberntsson
E-post: ambernts@chem.gu.se


Page Manager: Katleen Burm|Last update: 9/17/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-11