Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för kemi och molekylärbiologi

vid Naturvetenskapliga fakulteten

Institutionen för kemi och molekylärbiologi
Box 462
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 9 C
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 9 C, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031-786 2599
Webbplats: www.cmb.gu.se
Epost: inst.kmb@cmb.gu.se

Prefekt: Markus Tamas

Om enheten

Institutionen finns i Kemihuset på Chalmersområdet (Campus Johanneberg) och i Lundberglaboratoriet på Medicinareberget.

Vid institutionen bedrivs högkvalitativ forskning och utbildning inom ett brett område som sträcker sig hela vägen från atom- och molekylskala via celler till hela organismer. Många av de fenomen vi studerar illustrerar det kemiska och biologiska samspelet mellan molekyler i vår naturliga miljö och i levande system.

Vi deltar i utbildning inom programmen för kemi, molekylärbiologi, läkemedelskemi, genomik och systembiologi, biologi, atmosfärsvetenskap, marina vetenskaper och apotekarprogrammet.

Visar 91 - 100 av 1553

2018

Live-cell microscopy of meiosis in spermatocytes.
Hiroki Shibuya, Yoshinori Watanabe
Methods in cell biology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Coordination of the biliverdin D-ring in bacteriophytochromes
N. Lenngren, P. Edlund, H. Takala, B. Stucki-Buchli, J. Rumfeldt et al.
Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ionic liquid interface at an electrode: Simulations of electrochemical properties using an asymmetric restricted primitive model
Hongduo Lu, Sture Nordholm, Clifford E. Woodward, Jan Forsman
Journal of Physics Condensed Matter, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Size-resolved effective density of submicron particles during summertime in the rural atmosphere of Beijing, China
K. Qiao, Z. J. Wu, Xiangyu Pei, Q. Y. Liu, D. J. Shang et al.
Journal of Environmental Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Exploring plasmonic coupling as a stimuli responsive contrast mechanism in multiphoton microscopy
Marica B Ericson, Hanna Thomsen, Jeemol James, Vladimir Kirejev, D. Aili et al.
Proceedings Volume 10509, Plasmonics in Biology and Medicine XV, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Soft-tissue evidence for homeothermy and crypsis in a Jurassic ichthyosaur
J. Lindgren, P. Sjovall, V. Thiel, W. X. Zheng, S. Ito et al.
Nature, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

High throughput screening of growth on sub-MIC antibiotics and conjugation efficiency of a collection of natural E. coli isolates
Martin Palm, Fabrice Graf, Owens Uwangue, Marta Tous Mohedano, Daniel Jaén-Luchoro et al.
International Symposium of the International Society for Plasmid Biology and other Mobile Genetic Elements , Poster (konferens) 2018
Poster (konferens)

Horizontal transmission factors spreading antibiotic resistance
Fabrice Graf, Hanna Alalam, Martin Zackrisson, Martin Palm, Payam Ghiaci et al.
International Symposium of the International Society for Plasmid Biology and other Mobile Genetic Elements , Poster (konferens) 2018
Poster (konferens)

Optimizing Ti:Sapphire laser for quantitative biomedical imaging
Jeemol James, Hanna Thomsen, Dag Hanstorp, Felipe Ademir Alemán Hérnandez, Sebastian Rothe et al.
Progress in Biomedical Optics and Imaging - Proceedings of SPIE. 1049824 , SPIE, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Spatially confined photoinactivation of bacteria: Towards novel tools for detailed mechanistic studies
Hanna Thomsen, Jeemol James, Anne Farewell, Marica B Ericson
Progress in Biomedical Optics and Imaging - Proceedings of SPIE. Multiphoton Microscopy in the Biomedical Sciences XVIII 2018; San Francisco; United States; 28 January 2018 through 30 January 2018, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Visar 91 - 100 av 1553

Visar 201 - 235 av 235

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Takacs, Zoltan Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 6821 zoltan.takacs@gu.se
Tamas, Markus Professor, Prefekt 031-786 2548 markus.tamas@cmb.gu.se
Thomen, Aurélien Forskningsingenjör 031-786 9064 aurelien.thomen@chem.gu.se
Thomson, Erik Universitetslektor 031-786 9071 erik.thomson@gu.se
Thorén Williams, Alexina Doktorand 031-786 5115 alexina.thoren.williams@gu.se
Tietze, Alesia A. Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 6248 alesia.a.tietze@gu.se
Tietze, Daniel Forskare daniel.tietze@gu.se
Troussicot, Laura Postdoktor laura.troussicot@gu.se
Tsiligiannis, Epameinondas Doktorand 031-786 9067 epatsi@chem.gu.se
Utterhall, Maria Personalhandläggare maria.utterhall@gu.se
Uwangue, Owens Doktorand owens.uwangue@gu.se
Uzelac, Ivana Doktorand ivana.uzelac@chem.gu.se
Vallin, Josefine Doktorand josefin.vallin@gu.se
Vrhovac, Lidija Doktorand lidija.vrhovac@gu.se
Wahlgren, Weixiao Yuan Forskningsingenjör 1.e weixiao.yuanwahlgren@chem.gu.se
Wall, Staffan Lärare 031-786 9079
Wallentin, Carl Johan Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 9045 carl.johan.wallentin@gu.se
Wang, Mao Postdoktor mao.wang@gu.se
Warringer, Jonas Universitetslektor 031-786 3961 jonas.warringer@cmb.gu.se
Watne, Ågot Doktorand 031-786 9071 agot.watne@gu.se
Wedborg, Margareta Professor emerita 031-786 9040 margareta.wedborg@chem.gu.se
Westenhoff, Sebastian Professor 031-786 3936 sebastian.westenhoff.2@gu.se
Wickstrand, Cecilia Forskningsingenjör 031-786 2596 cecilia.wickstrand@chem.gu.se
Xu, Yongjin Doktorand yongjin.xu@chem.gu.se
Yang, Jie Postdoktor jie.yang@gu.se
Ye, Chen Postdoktor chen.ye@gu.se
Yu, Yi Doktorand yi.yu@gu.se
Zabeo, Davide Doktorand davide.zabeo@gu.se
Zare Golcheshmeh, Ensieh Forskningsbiträde ensieh.zare.golcheshmeh@gu.se
Zhang, Jingjing Doktorand jingjing.zhang@gu.se
Zhang, Kexin Doktorand kexin.zhang@gu.se
Zhdanova, Hanna Postdoktor hanna.zhdanova@gu.se
Zoric, Doris Doktorand doris.zoric@gu.se
Ågren, Jill Forskningsingenjör 031-786 9093 jilla@chem.gu.se
Úlfarsdóttir, Tinna Björg Forskningsingenjör tinna.ulfarsdottir@gu.se

Visar 201 - 235 av 235

Visar 91 - 100 av 1553

2018

Live-cell microscopy of meiosis in spermatocytes.
Hiroki Shibuya, Yoshinori Watanabe
Methods in cell biology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Coordination of the biliverdin D-ring in bacteriophytochromes
N. Lenngren, P. Edlund, H. Takala, B. Stucki-Buchli, J. Rumfeldt et al.
Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ionic liquid interface at an electrode: Simulations of electrochemical properties using an asymmetric restricted primitive model
Hongduo Lu, Sture Nordholm, Clifford E. Woodward, Jan Forsman
Journal of Physics Condensed Matter, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Size-resolved effective density of submicron particles during summertime in the rural atmosphere of Beijing, China
K. Qiao, Z. J. Wu, Xiangyu Pei, Q. Y. Liu, D. J. Shang et al.
Journal of Environmental Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Exploring plasmonic coupling as a stimuli responsive contrast mechanism in multiphoton microscopy
Marica B Ericson, Hanna Thomsen, Jeemol James, Vladimir Kirejev, D. Aili et al.
Proceedings Volume 10509, Plasmonics in Biology and Medicine XV, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Soft-tissue evidence for homeothermy and crypsis in a Jurassic ichthyosaur
J. Lindgren, P. Sjovall, V. Thiel, W. X. Zheng, S. Ito et al.
Nature, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

High throughput screening of growth on sub-MIC antibiotics and conjugation efficiency of a collection of natural E. coli isolates
Martin Palm, Fabrice Graf, Owens Uwangue, Marta Tous Mohedano, Daniel Jaén-Luchoro et al.
International Symposium of the International Society for Plasmid Biology and other Mobile Genetic Elements , Poster (konferens) 2018
Poster (konferens)

Horizontal transmission factors spreading antibiotic resistance
Fabrice Graf, Hanna Alalam, Martin Zackrisson, Martin Palm, Payam Ghiaci et al.
International Symposium of the International Society for Plasmid Biology and other Mobile Genetic Elements , Poster (konferens) 2018
Poster (konferens)

Optimizing Ti:Sapphire laser for quantitative biomedical imaging
Jeemol James, Hanna Thomsen, Dag Hanstorp, Felipe Ademir Alemán Hérnandez, Sebastian Rothe et al.
Progress in Biomedical Optics and Imaging - Proceedings of SPIE. 1049824 , SPIE, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Spatially confined photoinactivation of bacteria: Towards novel tools for detailed mechanistic studies
Hanna Thomsen, Jeemol James, Anne Farewell, Marica B Ericson
Progress in Biomedical Optics and Imaging - Proceedings of SPIE. Multiphoton Microscopy in the Biomedical Sciences XVIII 2018; San Francisco; United States; 28 January 2018 through 30 January 2018, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Visar 91 - 100 av 1553

Sidansvarig: Katleen Burm|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-04-20
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?